Committee


Dr Aoife Morrin
Chair
Tel: + 353 1 7006730





Dr J Cassidy CChem MRSC
Secretary





Dr Eric Moore
Treasurer
Tel: + 353 21 490 4451





Ordinary Members


Blanaid White - blanaid.white@dcu.ie

Eithne Dempsey - Eithne.Dempsey@it-tallaght.ie

John Clancy - john.clancy@henkel.com

Apryll Stalcup - apryll.stalcup@dcu.ie

Donal Leech - donal.leech@nuigalway.ie

Declan Moran - declan.moran@ipsen.com