Mass Spectrometry Committee Members

The sub-committee is made up of representatives from consultants, government, industry, and public analysts. Membership of the Mass Spectrometry Sub-Committee, as of  June 2007:

Dr M Sargent (Chairman), LGC
Miss V Barwick, LGC
Dr A Bristow, Astra Zeneca
Mr J Carter, Mass Spec Analytical Ltd
Mr M Clench, Sheffield Hallam University
Dr A Damant, FSA
Mr R Dennis, GSK
Ms B Earl, Medical Toxicology Unit
Mr M Egerton, Epsom & St Helier NHS trust
Dr I Gilmore, NPL
Dr E Goslan, Cranfield University
Mr M Gosling, Astra Zeneca
Dr P Grace, HFL Ltd
Mr J Halket, Royal Holloway University
Ms J Hammond, Astra Zeneca
Dr C Harbach, MScan
Dr D Harding, Home Office
Ms S Hardwick, Home Office
Dr M Harrison, Thermo Electron
Dr C Higgitt, The British Museum
Mr S Hird, CSL
Mr C Hopley, LGC
Dr J Humphrey, Sun Chemical
Dr A Jackson, ICI Chemicals & Polymers Ltd
Dr B Keely, University of York
Mr G Keenan, Scottish Agricultural Science Agency
Dr G Kite Jodrell Laboratory, Royal Botanical Gardens, Kew
Dr J Langley, University of Southampton
Dr T Liddicoat, Organon Laboratories Ltd
Ms A Lubben, University of Bath
Mr M Ludlow, LGC (NW)
Mr A Mallet Kings College, University of London & University of Greenwich
Prof J Monaghan, University of Edinburgh
Ms J Mosely, University of Durham
Mr C Mussell, LGC
Dr G O’Connor, LGC
Dr D Peggie, The National Gallery
Mr G Perkins, Pfizer
Dr S Pleasance, HFL Ltd
Miss C Pritchard, LGC
Mr A Ray, Astra Zeneca
Mr G Reed, National Measurement System Directorate
Mr G Ross, Agilent
Mr M Saeed, Syngenta
Dr A Sage, Waters

Mr M Scrimshaw, Brunel
Mr A Simpson, GSK
Dr R Sleeman, Mass Spec Analytical Ltd
Mr D Spofforth, University of Southampton
Ms B Stein, EPSRC National Mass Spec. Service Centre
Mr P Teale, HFLLtd
Mr M Tinkler, Unilever Colworth Laboratory
Mr D Weston, Nottingham Trent University
Mr J Williams, Warwick
Dr J C Wolff, GlaxoSmithKline
Dr C Wright, Unilever Colworth Laboratory
Mr MF Wyatt, Swansea
Dr C Williams, EPSRC National Mass Spectrometry Service Centre, Swansea