Listed below are the details of the current Macro Group UK committee.


Professor Cameron Alexander CChem FRSC
University of Nottingham (Committee Service: 2013 - 2018)

Dr Peter Deakin MRSC
Sigma-Aldrich (Committee Service: 2011 - 2014)

Dr Valeria Arrighi CChem FRSC
Heriot-Watt University (Committee Service: 2013 - 2019)

Ordinary Members

Dr Frederik Claeyssens
University of Sheffield (Committee service 2014-2017)

Dr Cecile Dreiss AMRSC
Representing the RSC and SCI Colloid and Interface Science Groups and RSC and IOP Polymer Physics Group
Kings College London (Committee Service: 2011 - 2014)

Dr Steve Edmondson MRSC
Representing Recent Appointees in Polymer Science Network
University of Loughborough

Dr Rachel Evans MRSC
Trinity College Dublin (Committee Service 2015-2018)

Dr Theoni Georgiou
Imperial College London (Committee Service 2014-2017)

Dr Matthew Gibson MRSC
University of Warwick (Committee Service: 2013 - 2016)

Dr Natalie Lavignac MRSC
University of Kent (Committee Service: 2011 - 2014)

Dr Adam Limer MRSC
Unilever (Committee Service: 2013 - 2016)

Dr Peter Shaw CChem MRSC
Synthomer (Committee Service: 2010 - 2013)

Professor Natalie Stingelin
Imperial College London (Committee Service 2014-2017)

Dr Paul Topham MRSC
University of Aston (Committee Service: 2013 - 2016)

Dr Charlotte Williams MRSC
Representing the Society of Chemical Industry Imperial College (Committee Service: 2012 - 2015)