RSC Contact:

Dr Fiona McMillan
Member Networks Team Leader
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: + 44 (0) 1223 432269

Dr Tanja van Mourik CChem MRSC
Secretary and Treasurer
University of St Andrews School of Chemistry North Haugh St Andrews KY19 9ST