North West Region Steering Group

To promote communication and collaboration between all RSC networks there are now nine regional steering groups in the UK and Ireland and a tenth international steering group.

The North West Region includes Cumbria, Lancaster and District, Liverpool and Manchester and District.

Steering Group Members

Dr Tracey Taylor MRSC
North West Region Chair
Cumbria Local Section Representative

Dr Katayune Presland MRSC
Education Coordinator

Dr Bob Lee CChem MRSC
Benevolent Fund Volunteer Visitor Regional Coordinator

Dr Sanja Potgieter MRSC
Analytical Division North West Region Representative

Education Division North West Region Representative

Dr Kathryn Toghill MRSC
Lancaster and District Local Section Representative

Miss Manuela Godden CChem MRSC
Liverpool Local Section Representative

Dr John Warren MRSC
Manchester and District Local Section Representative

Dr Nick Fletcher CChem MRSC
Interest Group Representative

Dr Tom Williams MRSC
Early Career Network Representative

Dr Adrian Watson CChem MRSC
Academic RSC Representative

Dr Brian Handy EurChem CSci CChem FRSC
Industrial RSC Representative

Contact and Further Information

Dr Magda van Leeuwen
Member Networks Team Leader
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432371