South East Region Steering Group

To promote communication and collaboration between all RSC networks there are now nine regional steering groups in the UK and Ireland and a tenth international steering group.

The South East Region includes Thames Valley, Chilterns and Middlesex, Downland and Kent.

Steering Group Members

Mr Chris Williamson CChem FRSC
South East Region Chair
Downland Local Section Representative

Dr Vicky Symington MRSC
Education Coordinator

Mr Noel Grabham CChem FRSC
Benevolent Fund Volunteer Visitor Regional Coordinator

Dr Arthur Andrews EurChem CSci CChem FRSC
Analytical Division South East Region Representative

Dr John Oversby MRSC
Education Division South East Region Representative

Mr Stanley Langer CSci CChem MRSC
Chilterns and Middlesex Local Section Representative

Dr Dave Alker CChem FRSC
Kent Local Section Representative

Dr John Oversby MRSC
Thames Valley Local Section Representative

Dr Michael Moss CSci CChem FRSC
Interest Group Representative

Mr David Pugh
Younger Member Representative

Professor Martin Snowden CSci CChem FRSC
Academic RSC Representative

Dr Chris Lawson CChem FRSC
Industrial RSC Representative

Contact and Further Information

Dr Magda van Leeuwen
Member Networks Team Leader
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432371