Wales Region Steering Group

To promote communication and collaboration between all RSC networks there are now nine regional steering groups in the UK and Ireland and a tenth international steering group.

The Wales Region includes North Wales, Mid-Wales, South Wales West and South East Wales.

Steering Group Members

Dr Erica Robert MRSC
Wales Region Chair
North Wales Local Section Representative

Dr Dayna Mason MRSC
Education Coordinator

Miss Delwen De Jong
Education Coordinator

Benevolent Fund Volunteer Visitor Regional Coordinator

Analytical Division North West Region Representative

Professor Tony Wickham CChem FRSC
Mid Wales Local Section Representative

Dr Paul Newman MRSC
South East Wales Local Section Representative

Mr Dai Atkins MRSC
South Wales West Local Section Representative

Dr Gareth Jenkins CChem MRSC
Interest Group Representative

Mr Rhodri N. Owen AMRSC
Early Career Network Representative

Dr Ian Mabbett MRSC
Academic RSC Representative

Dr Mark Waring CChem MRSC
Industrial RSC Representative

Contact and Further Information

Stéphanie Comte
Member Networks Specialist
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: +44 (0)1223 432189