RSC - Advancing the Chemical Sciences


Chemistry World

 

Chemistry World Webinars

Chemistry World Webinars are free educational events, editorially selected and designed to connect you with your international peers and experts in their fields. 

Take a look at our latest webinars below - all available to view on demand (registration links are at the bottom of each webinar page, click to view).

Latest Chemistry World webinars

New European Funding Opportunities

Horizon 2020 - New European funding for research and innovation

Free interactive webinar - 13th February 2014, 12 noon (BST)



open box

Powering growth through Open Innovation

Free interactive webinar - 24th October 2013, 12 noon BST



Connections between people

By the crowd, for the crowd - new ways of funding your business

Free interactive webinar - 9th October 2013, 12 noon BST



tax pie

Patent Box - The Practical Aspects for SMEs

Free interactive webinar - 25th September 2013, 12 noon BST



polyethylene

Characterization of polymer blends by ion mobility mass spectrometry

Free interactive webinar - 24th September 2013, 3pm BST (10am EDT)



The Next Generation of SEC/GPC Analysis

The Next Generation of SEC/GPC Analysis

Free interactive webinar - 30th April 2013, 4pm GMT (11am EST)



The power of modern HPTLC

The power of modern HPTLC

Free interactive webinar - 20th March 2013, 3pm GMT (10am EST)



The importance of water quality in the laboratory

The importance of water quality in the laboratory

Interactive webinar - 4 December 2012 (13:00-14:00)


Webinar archive

Link icon Chemistry World Webinar Archive
Watch past webinars at your leisure (for webinars hosted before March 2013)

Further Information

Webinar Partnership Programme

Join the Chemistry World webinar partnership programme; designed to connect you with your audience and to share topical information