Committee of Local East Anglia section of RSC (2021/2022)

RSC East Anglia Section committee Terms of Office		
Name	Position/Responsibility	Term of Office
John Dawson	Chair	2020-2023
Jane Roberts	Treasurer	2015 - 2022
Randal Richards	Secretary	2021 - 2024
Bill Johnson	Ordinary member; retired members issues e.g. retired members lunches etc.	2020 - 2023
Fahimeh Westwood	CCF representative	2019 - 2022
Ed Whitley	Ordinary member; ToTB organising team member	2020 - 2023
John Forbes	Ordinary member	2015 - 2022
Rianne Lord	Ordinary member; ToTB organising team member	2020 - 2023
Sarah Alshehri	Ordinary Member; ToTB organising team member	2021 -2024
Simon-John King	Ordinary Member; ToTB organising team member	2022 - 2025
Rizwana Alvi	Education Co-ordinator (RSC staff)	