ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING FOR THE YEAR 2021

1900 on Wednesday 16th March 2021 via Zoom

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes for the AGM held on 17th March 2021
- 3. Matters arising from the minutes
- 4. Declaration of Officers and Committee Members
- 5. Vote of thanks to retiring members: Ian Parsons
- 6. Chairman's report

Presentation of RSC gold badges

- 7. Treasurer's report
- 8. Report from the Chemists Community Fund (Kent)
- 9. Appointment of auditors
- 10. Any other business

2022 committee nominations

Officers (4 year term)

ChairmanGemma ScotneySecretaryDave AlkerTreasurerGreg BurnardCCF representativePeter Jones

Ordinary Committee members (4 year term)

Anna Andreou 1st term
Sam Booth 2nd term
Craig Milsted 2nd term

Dave Alker 07.03.22