

Royal Society of Chemistry teacher developers

We have teacher developers working in Karnataka, Kerala and Maharashtra.

If you would like to get in touch with one of our teacher developers, please email teacherdevelopers@rsc.org and we will put you in touch with a local teacher developer.

Karnataka

Mrs Alice Saji Philip
Dr Ankapura Thimme Gowda
Mr Hidayat Ulla K M
Dr Imthyaz Ahmed Khan
Ms Indira Nair
Mrs Jaya Swaminathan

Mrs Karima Anjun Mr Mohammed Peershavali S Mr Muniraju

Mrs Padma Prabhu

Mrs Padmavathi N Dr Prabhakar Sastri Dr P S Kandagal Mrs S Sunitha Ramesh Mr Sri Harsha C S Ms Swetha Guhan Mrs Vasantha Prasad Mr Vijayakumar N

Mr Vinay B R

Kerala

Mr Akhil K S

Dr Krishnan Namboori

Mr Stalina Bhai S

Mr Naveen A A

Dr Suseelan Ms

Dr Prasad M Alex

Dr Rajeev R Nair

Dr Reena T A

Maharashtra

Mr Amit Sharma Dr Rupesh Gaikwad
Mrs Manorema Ramdas Mrs Seema Hoskote
Ms Nusrat Siddiqui Ms Shilpa Shrivastava
Mr Pramod Patil Mrs Shyamala Naidu
Mrs Rajshree Kulkarni Mrs Smitha Ruffin
Mrs Rekha Bajaj Dr Vimala Oak