Global approaches to metals in the biosciences

Contact the Journal

Anna Simpson

Executive Editor

Metallomics Editorial Office
Concerned with all stages from receipt to publication

Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432331
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 420247

Metallomics Staff

Find contact details and more information about the Metallomics Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Wolfgang Maret

King's College London, UK

Mike Adams

University of Georgia, USA

Rachel Austin

Bates College, USA

David Koppenaal

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, US

Yasumitsu Ogra

Showa Pharmaceutical University, Japan

Chris Orvig

University of British Columbia, Canada

Deborah Zamble

University of Toronto, Canada

Advisory Board

Ariel Anbar

Arizona State University, US

Marco Arruda

UNICAMP, Institute of Chemistry, Brazil

Partha Basu

Duquesne University, USA

Joerg Bettmer

University of Oviedo, Spain

Joseph Caruso

Advisory Board member
University of Cincinnati and Metallomics Center of the Americas, US

Zhifang Chai

Institute of High Energy Physics, China

Al Crumbliss

Duke University, USA

Katherine Franz

Duke University, USA

David Giedroc

Indiana University, USA

Jose Luis Gomez-Ariza

University of Huelva, Spain

Mary-Lou Guerinot

Dartmouth College, USA

Hiroki Haraguchi

Nagoya University, Japan

Gary Hieftje

Indiana University, USA

Norbert Jakubowski

BAM - Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Germany

Bernhard Keppler

University of Vienna, Austria

Peter Kroneck

University of Konstanz, Germany

Prasad Kulkarni

Agharkar Research Institute, India

Chris Le

University of Alberta, Canada

Ryszard Lobinski

Universite de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, France and Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Maria Montes-Bayon

University of Oviedo, Spain

Thomas O'Halloran

Northwestern University, US

Richard Ortega

UniversitÚ Bordeaux 1, France

Daniel Pr÷frock

HZG Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany

Nigel Robinson

Durham University, UK

Mak Saito

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, USA

Bibudhendra Sarkar

University of Toronto and the Hospital for Sick Children, Canada

Eric Skaar

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, USA

Joanna Spzunar

University of Pau, France

Hongzhe Sun

University of Hong Kong, China

Bob Williams

University of Oxford, UK