Additions and corrections

Microfluidic synthesis of advanced microparticles for encapsulation and controlled release

Wynter J. Duncanson, Tina Lin, Adam R. Abate, Sebastian Seiffert, Rhutesh K. Shah and David A. Weitz

Lab Chip, 2012, 12, 2135–2145 (DOI: 10.1039/c2lc21164e). Amendment published 21st June 2012.

The authors regret the omission of Dr. Julian Thiele from the list of authors.

Current affiliation is:
Dr. Julian Thiele
Radboud University Nijmegen,
Institute for Molecules and Materials,
Heyendaalseweg 135, 6525 AJ
Nijmegen, The Netherlands

The Royal Society of Chemistry apologises for these errors and any consequent inconvenience to authors and readers.

Back to article