Analytical Division Council

Analytical Division Council reports to Council. Additional members of the Council may be co-opted for their special expertise or interests. A number of sub-Committees report to Analytical Division Council.

Council Members


Meeting Dates

  • 02 October 2019   
  • 30 January 2020
  • 14 May 2020
  • 06 October 2020

Downloadable Files

Division Rules
PDF iconPDF (31k)  

PDF files require Link icon Adobe Acrobat Reader

Contact and Further Information

Dr Leanne Marle
Programme Manager, Science Division
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Cambridge Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge, CB4 0WF
Tel: 01223 432313