To see a list of current Committee Members, please visit our Group webpage.

Dr Jane Essex CChem FRSC

Dr Michael Seery CChem FRSC
Tel: +44 (0)131 650 4713

Dr Saima Salehjee AMRSC

Committee Members

Dr S Fergus MRSC
Dr S L Masters CChem MRSC
Mr R Randev MRSC
Dr S Rees MRSC
Dr G Shermer MRSC

Related Links

Link icon Chemical Education Research Group website
Find out more about our activities on our website.

External links will open in a new browser window