Annual Reports on the Progress of Chemistry Section A (Inorganic Chemistry)

Section A reviews annual developments in inorganic and bioinorganic chemical research

Contact the Journal

Annual Reports Section A
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432381
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 420247

Editorial Office

Concerned with all stages from receipt to publication

Sarah Ruthven


Anna Simpson

Deputy Editor

Catherine Bacon

Editorial Production Manager

Mary Badcock

Development Editor

Jessica Cocker

Development Editor

Rachel Armitage

Publishing Editor

Helen Potter

Publishing Editor

Aliya Anwar

Publishing Assistant

Rachel Blakeburn

Publishing Assistant

Michael Townsend

Publishing Editor

Emma Wilson


For queries about submitted articles please contact Gisela Scott, Senior Publishing Editor, in the first instance

For pre-submission queries please contact Sarah Ruthven, Editor

Editorial Board

Frank Berry

Scientific Editor
University of Birmingham, UK

Eric G. Hope

Scientific Editor
University of Leicester