Sensors Award

This award was discontinued in 2008.

The RSC Award for Sensors, sponsored by GE Healthcare, was awarded for chemical input into the design of novel sensors or novel applications of existing sensors.

Sensors Award Winners

  • 2008 - A de Silva
  • 2004 - C Lowe
  • 2001 - D Diamond  

Also of interest

Prizes and Awards in Analytical Chemistry

Details of the RSC prizes and awards rewarding excellence in analytical chemistry