Conference Committee Members

Scientific Committee

Dr Mayur C. Yergeri, SVKM's NMIMS University, Mumbai Dr Rakesh N Veedu, Murdoch University, Perth, Australia Dr Vigneshwaran Namasivayam, University Bonn, Germany Dr Anke Schiedel, University Bonn, Germany Dr Sven marcel Stefan, University Bonn, Germany Dr Johan Viljanen, Uppsala University, Sweden Dr Amit Sharad, NIPER Ahmedabad, India Dr Suresh Kumar M, JSS University, India Dr Sarasija Suresh, Institute for Drug Delivery and Biomedical Research, India Dr Bhagawati Saxena, Nirma Univesity, India Dr Shvetank Bhatt, Amity University, India Dr Anil K Agarwal, CHRIST University, India Dr Yogesh Anant Kulkarni, NMIMS University, India Dr Maushmi Shailesh Kumar, NMIMS University, India Dr Manjula Das, Mazumdar Shaw Medical Center, India

Associate Editors

Dr Rohini Keshava, Department of Biotechnology, RUAS Dr Sunil Kumar Y.C, Department of Chemistry, RUAS Dr Bindu S, Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore Dr Shravanti, Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore Dr Rajeev J. Mudakavi, Department of Pharmaceutics, RUAS Dr Maheswari E, Department of Pharmacy Practice, RUAS Dr Mamatha K, Department of Pharmacy Practice, RUAS Dr Ann Mary Swaroop, Department of Pharmacy Practice, RUAS Dr Lakshmi Prasanna M, Department of Pharmacy Practice, RUAS Dr Sundara Saravanan K, Department of Pharmacognosy, RUAS Dr Sindhu Abraham, Department of Pharmaceutics, RUAS Dr Pudi Chiranjeevi, Department of Pharmacy Practice, RUAS Mrs Sharon Caroline Furtado, Department of Pharmaceutics, RUAS Mrs Swetha K, Department of Pharmaceutics, RUAS Ms Hajira Banu H, Department of Pharmacology, RUAS Mr Subeesh K. Viswam, Department of Pharmacy Practice, RUAS