Additions and corrections

Biosynthesis of the di-meta-hydroxyphenylglycine constituent of the vancomycin-group antibiotic chloroeremomycin

Alan M. Sandercock, Elizabeth H. Charles, Wendy Scaife, Peter N. Kirkpatrick, Simon W. O’Brien, Eduardo A. Papageorgiou, Jonathan B. Spencer and Dudley H. Williams

Chem. Commun., 2001, 1252 (DOI: 10.1039/b103668h). Amendment published 21st August 2001

Please note that in Scheme 1, several charge symbols were incorrectly printed as radical dots. The correct Scheme 1 is reproduced below:

{Scheme 1}

The Royal Society of Chemistry apologises for these errors and any consequent inconvenience to authors and readers.

Full Article