New Journal of Chemistry

NJC...a journal for new directions in chemistry

Contact the Journal

Sarah Ruthven (RSC)

Executive Editor
Thomas Graham House

Denise Parent (CNRS)

Managing Editor
Université Montpellier II

NJC Editorial Office
Concerned with all stages from receipt to publication

New Journal of Chemistry (James Cook University)
Professor Peter Junk, School of Pharmacy & Molecular Sciences, James Cook University, Townsville, Qld, 4811, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)7 4781 4433
Fax: +61 (0)7 4781 6078

New Journal of Chemistry (Institute of Chemistry - UFRGS, Brazil)
Professor Ja´rton Dupont Laboratory of Molecular Catalysis Institute of Chemistry - UFRGS Av. Bento Gonšalves, 9500 91501-970, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil
Tel: (+55) 51 3308 6321
Fax: (+55) 51 3308 73 04

New Journal of Chemistry (CNRS)
New Journal of Chemistry, Université Montpellier II, Place Eugène Bataillon, C.C. 014, 34095 Montpellier cedex 5, France
Tel: +33 (0) 4 67 14 48 78
Fax: +33 (0) 4 67 14 48 79

New Journal of Chemistry Staff

Find contact details and more information about the NJC Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Mir Wais Hosseini

Universite de Strasbourg, France

Len Barbour

Board member
University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

Debbie Crans

Board Member
Colorado State University, USA

Ja´rton Dupont

Associate Editor
Laboratory of Molecular Catalysis, Brazil

Odile Eisenstein

Consulting editor
Universite Montpellier 2, France

Takashi Kato

Board member
University of Tokyo, Japan

Peter Junk

Associate Editor
School of Chemistry & Molecular Sciences, James Cook University, Townsville, Qld, 4811 Australia

Christina Moberg

Board member
KTH, Sweden

Sijbren Otto

Board member
University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Dai-Wen Pang

Board member
Wuhan University, China

Advisory Board

Kumar Biradha

Kharagpur Indian Institute of Technology, India

Matthias Bremer

Darmstadt, Germany

Alexander Cobb

University of Reading, UK

Robert Crabtree

Yale University, USA

George Gokel

University of Missouri, USA

Henryk Kozlowski

University of Wroclaw, Poland

Jean-Pierre Majoral

University of Toulouse, France

Luca Prodi

University of Bologna, Italy

David Reinhoudt

University of Twente, The Netherlands

Alan Rowan

Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Jean-Pierre Sauvage

University of Strasbourg, France

Jonathan Steed

Durham University, UK

Vivian Yam

Hong Kong University, Hong Kong

Davit Zargarian

University of Montreal, Canada