Chemical Science

A new journal for findings of exceptional significance from across the chemical sciences

Contact the Journal

Robert D. Eagling

Managing Editor

Chemical Science
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0W
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432425
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 420247

Chemical Science Staff

Find contact details and more information about the Chemical Science Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Daniel G. Nocera

Harvard University

Zhenan Bao

Associate Editor: Organic Materials
Stanford University

Christopher W Bielawski

Associate Editor: Polymer Science
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)

Christopher C Cummins

Associate Editor: Inorganic and Organometallic Chemistry
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Kazunari Domen

Associate Editor: Physical Chemistry, Energy and Surface Science
University of Tokyo, Japan

Matthew Gaunt

Associate Editor: Organic Chemistry
University of Cambridge, UK

Hubert Girault

Associate Editor: Analytical Science and Electrochemistry
Federal Polytechnic School of Lausanne, Switzerland

David A Leigh

Associate Editor: Supramolecular Chemistry
University of Manchester, UK

Kopin Liu

Associate Editor: Physical Chemistry
Academia Sinica, Chinese Taipei

Wonwoo Nam

Associate Editor: Bioinorganic Chemistry
Ewha Womans University, Korea

F Dean Toste

Associate Editor: Organic Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley, USA

Haw Yang

Associate Editor: Physical Chemistry
Princeton University, USA

Jihong Yu

Associate Editor: Inorganic Materials
Jilin University, China

Advisory Editorial Board

Details of the international scientists involved with Chemical Science