Desktop Seminar with Environmental Science: Processes & Impacts

27 October 2020 15:00-16:00, Online, United Kingdom


Introduction
Welcome to the latest RSC Desktop Seminar, sponsored by the RSC's Environmental Science journal family. Each session will highlight the research of one of the journals' board members.

In this instalment, join Environmental Science: Processes & Impacts Editorial Board Member, Professor Delphine Farmer (Colorado State University), to hear about her latest work.

This 45-minute seminar will allow researchers of all professional levels to connect, share ideas and ask questions.

Programme

The programme for this event is as follows: 

11:00 EDT / 15:00 BST   Introduction
11:05 EDT / 15:05 BST   Masters of their fate: Revisiting atmospheric particle deposition and lifetime - Delphine Farmer
11:50 EDT / 15:50 BST   Questions
11:58 EDT / 15:58 BST   Closing remarks

To learn more about Environmental Science: Processes & Impacts, please visit the journal webpage, https://rsc.li/espi, and for more information about the Environmental Science family of journals, please visit â€‹http://rsc.li/envsci.
Speakers
Venue
Go To Webinar

Go To Webinar, Online, United Kingdom

Organised by
Contact information
Search
 
 
Showing all upcoming events
Start Date
End Date
Location
Subject area
Event type

Advertisement
Spotlight


E-mail Enquiry
*
*
*
*