Mr Brian Woodget CChem FRSC

Mrs Janice Chubb CChem MRSC

Dr Lee Dingwall CSci CChem MRSC

Ordinary Members

Mr Alan Anderson CSci CChem FRSC
Mr Peter Brawn EurChem CChem FRSC (Assistant Treasurer)
Mr Luke Cartwright
Dr Sara Evans CChem FRSC
Mrs Katie Marrs CChem MRSC
Mr Gerry Maxwell CChem FRSC (Vice Chair)
Dr Andrew Mayes CChem MRSC
Dr Phil Snowden CChem FRSC
Dr Roger Wood OBE CChem FRSC

Co-opted Members

Miss Sabrina Cipullo AMRSC - Cranfield University

Committee Expertise

  • Pharmaceutical Manufacturing
  • Quality systems and accreditation
  • Food science
  • Trace analysis - particularly in food and agricultural samples
  • Chromatographic science
  • Educational issues
  • Teaching of analytical science
  • Forensic science - teaching and practice
  • Sensor technology
  • Materials chemistry
  • Clinical analysis
  • Molecular and atomic spectroscopy
  • Analytical toxicology
  • European / National legislation
  • Pesticide registration