RSC Publishing



Cover image for Dalton Transactions, select for current issue

Dalton Transactions

The international journal for inorganic, organometallic and bioinorganic chemistry

Dalton Transactions Staff

Contact details and further information about the Dalton Transactions Editorial team

Dalton Transactions
Royal Society of Chemistry, Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0WF
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432129
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 420247

Editorial Staff

The Dalton Transactions Editorial Office

Concerned with all stages from receipt to publication

For queries about submitted articles please contact Andrew Shore, Editorial Production Manager, in the first instance. For pre-submission queries please contact Sarah Ruthven, Editor.

Sarah Ruthven


Fiona McKenzie

Deputy Editor

Guy Jones

Development Editor

Andrew Shore

Editorial Production Manager

Emma Cooper

Publishing Editor

Rachel Cooper

Publishing Editor

Debora Giovanelli

Publishing Editor

Caroline Knapp

Publishing Editor

Helen Lunn

Publishing Editor

Amy Middleton-Gear

Publishing Editor

Kirsty Muirhead

Publishing Editor

Michael Parkin

Publishing Editor

Anisha Ratan

Publishing Editor

Elizabeth Woodhouse

Publishing Editor

Aliya Anwar

Publishing Assistant

Catherine Smith

Publishing Assistant

Jamie Humphrey