The RSC Colloid & Interface Science Group holds its events and committee meetings with the Colloid and Surface Group of the SCI.

The chair of the joint committee rotates (every two years) between the chairs of the CISG and CSCG.

CISG Committee Members

Dr Jeroen Van Duijneveldt CChem FRSC

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti MRSC

Professor Alex Routh FRSC

Ordinary Members

Dr Shirin Alexander MRSC (Swansea University)
Dr Shakiela Begum MRSC (Coventry University)
Dr Gemma-Louise Davies MRSC (University College London)
Dr Dionisia Maria de Jesus AMRSC (Consultant)
Dr Lee Fielding MRSC (University of Manchester)
Dr Sarah Rogers MRSC (ISIS Facility, STFC)

Related Links

Link icon Society of Chemical Industry
SCI Colloid and Surface Chemistry Group Homepage

External links will open in a new browser window