New Zealand

New Zealand Local Section Committee

L to R: Gareth Rowlands (Central NI), James Crowley (Southern SI) James Hutchinson (Chair – Waikato, Bay of Plenty), Jóhannes Reynisson (Treasurer – Northern NI) and Martyn Coles (Southern NI). Absent: Vladimir Golovko (Secretary – Northern SI)

Downloadable Files

Annual Report 2018
PDF iconPDF (607k)  

PDF files require Link icon Adobe Acrobat Reader

Contact and Further Information

Dr James Hutchinson
Waikato, Bay of Plenty

Dr Vladimir Golovko
University of Canterbury

Dr Johannes Reynisson
University of Auckland