Macro Group UK Young Researchers' Medal

Awarded to a UK-based scientist, with up to 12  years of experience since completion of PhD on December 31st of the preceding year, whose contributions to polymer science show outstanding promise for the future. The recipient will be awarded a bronze medal and will be expected to deliver a medal award lecture at an appropriate Macro Group UK meeting.

Nominations for this award are invited annually with a deadline of 30th September.

Macro Group Young Researchers Medal Winners

2018H Bronstein
2017R Evans
2016T Georgiou
2015M Shaver
2014P D Topham
2013L Dougan
2012M Gibson
2011I Kinloch
2010J V M Weaver
O A Sherman
2009A P Dove
2008A F Miller
R K O'Reilly
2007R V Ulijn
2006S PĂ©rrier
2005P A G Cormack
2004W C Hayes
2003N R Cameron
2002A I Cooper
2001W Huck
1999A Slark
1997S Rannard