Our committee organizes activities to support our members and wider scientific community.

Dr Tom Bennett FRSC
University of Cambridge

Dr Andrea Laybourn MRSC
University of Nottingham

Professor Ross Forgan FRSC
University of Glasgow

Ordinary members

Dr Darren Bradshaw MRSC (University of Southampton)
Dr Rob Dawson MRSC (University of Sheffield)
Dr Tim Easun MRSC (Cardiff University) 
Dr Timothy Johnson (Johnson Matthey Technology Centre)
Dr Miguel Jorge (University of Strathclyde)
Dr Lauren Macreadie MRSC (Massey University Fundamental Sciences)
Ms Elodie Vermorel AMRSC (Imperial College London)

Co-opted Members

Professor Tina Düren