Bioanalytical Chemistry Award

This award was discontinued in 2008.

The RSC Award for Bioanalytical Chemistry, sponsored by Whatman, plc., was for the development of new analytical methods using bioanalytical techniques.

The award was given every three years to a citizen of Britain and the Commonwealth, or residing in the British Isles. 

Bioanalytical Chemistry Award Winners

  • 2005 - R Goodacre
  • 2002 - P B Farmer

Also of interest

Prizes and Awards in Analytical Chemistry

Details of the RSC prizes and awards rewarding excellence in analytical chemistry