Heterogeneous Catalysis Award

This awards was discontinued in 2008.

The RSC Award for Heterogeneous Catalysis, sponsored by Johnson Matthey is awarded for the development of novel chemical science and technology leading to practical fuel cell design and operation.

Heterogeneous Catalysis Award Winners

  • 2006 - S Nolan
  • 2004 - G Hutchings
  • 2002 - R Burch 

Also of interest

Prizes and Awards in Inorganic Chemistry

Details of the RSC prizes and awards rewarding excellence in inorganic chemistry