Inorganic Biochemistry Award

This award was discontinued in 2008.

The RSC Award for Inorganic Biochemistry, sponsored by Chapman and Hall Scientific Data Division, covers any aspect of inorganic chemistry.

Inorganic Biochemistry Award Winners

  • 2005 - E L Raven
  • 2002 - C D Garner
  • 2000 - F A Armstrong
  • 1996 - G R Moore
  • 1992 - P J Sadler   

Also of interest

Joseph Chatt Award

Outstanding multi-disciplinary research in the areas which span inorganic chemistry and biochemistry

Prizes and Awards in Inorganic Chemistry

Details of the RSC prizes and awards rewarding excellence in inorganic chemistry