Mass Spectrometry Award

This award was discontinued in 2008.

The RSC Award for Mass Spectrometry, sponsored by Thermo Fisher Scientific, was awarded for studies leading to improved techniques for the identification and analysis by mass spectrometry.

Mass Spectroscopy Award Winners

  • 2006 - P Derrick
  • 2004 - S Gaskell 
  • 2001 - C V Robinson  

Also of interest

Prizes and Awards in Analytical Chemistry

Details of the RSC prizes and awards rewarding excellence in analytical chemistry