Materials Chemistry Award

This award was discontinued in 2008.

The RSC Award for Materials Chemistry, sponsored by ICI plc, covered contributions to the study of the chemistry of materials.

Materials Chemistry Award Winners

  • 2009 - J Irvine
  • 2005 - H M Colquhoun
  • 2003 - H L Anderson
  • 2001 - G A Ozin  

Also of interest

Prizes and Awards in Materials Chemistry

Details of the RSC prizes and awards rewarding excellence in materials chemistry