Standing up for science and innovation as Brexit process begins

Science priorities for Brexit

Stephen Metcalfe MP, chair of the Parliamentary and Scientific Committee and the Commons Science and Technology Committee, has identified action needed now to ensure that UK research stays world-leading.

Press office

Our press office is open for enquiries from members of the press and media on weekdays from 9.00am to 5.00pm GMT.
+44 (0) 20 7440 3351
Send us an email