RSC and Chemical Society of Japan renew partnership agreement

Left to right: Shinichi Suzuki (CSJ Secretary General); Dr Yasuhiro Iwasawa (CSaJ PCCP Award Selection Committee Chair and ex-CSJ President); Prof Dr Mitsuhiko Shionoya (CSJ Vice-President, EiC Chemistry Letters and Professor at the University of Tokyo); Hiroaki Suga (CSJ President, EiC RSC Chem. Bio at the University of Tokyo); Dr Helen Pain (RSC CEO); Mitsuo Sawamoto (CSJ Executive Director); Sara Bosshart (Head of Open Access, RSC); Antony Galea (RSC Country Manager, Japan) Picture: CSJ/Emiko Sakurada
Left to right: Kuni Shibata, Antony Galea, Sara Bosshart, Helen Pain and Yoshiko Fukuda pose at the 103rd CSJ Annual Meeting Picture: RSC

Press office

Our press office is open for enquiries from members of the press and media on weekdays from 9.00am to 5.00pm GMT.
+44 (0) 20 7440 3351
Send us an email